Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Dani's Auto Group inc. representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Faizan Ahmad

July 12, 2020
Amazing customer service from Dani and his team. Bought a 2013 Jaguar XF from them and they gave me an amazing deal and stood by it. They Detailed the car interior and exterior, provided me with all the reports, did the safety and made sure the car was perfect when I went to go pick it up. Dani also gave me an oil change As it was due without me requesting. Pleased with the service. Definitely would buy again from them and would 100% recommend them to future buyers!!
reviews

Farhan S

September 24, 2020
Highly recommended to all my friends and family, great pricing, selection and friendly environment!!!
reviews

Frank Giesbrecht

January 15, 2019
Danis auto is a good dealership, Avi the manger was very helpful and I didn't feel pressure about buying a vehicle. I would recomenned this dealer to anyone. Keep up the great and honest work.
reviews

George Macdonald

December 24, 2018
I recently purchased my Mercedes Benz from this dealership and I would not go anywhere else. Avi Danilov has helped me pick my ride by understanding what I really wanted and best of all I got the best possible price. My next car purchase will be definitely from Dani's Auto Group Inc. Thank you for everything.
reviews

Justo Lopez

January 19, 2019
The car i was looking for, for 3 years was delivered to me by Avi with consistancy and accuracy on every detail described on the add, excellent service and great comunications when it came to get my car ready for pick up. Thanx again for finding my true GEM !!!
reviews

luda pinhasov

February 04, 2020
We purchased a car and got an amazing service Alan the salesman accompanied us from the start to the end, helped us and answered all questions in a professional and reliable manner. We received a vehicle that met all our requirements. and I recommend everyone to contact them only.they are the best. Thank you guys.
reviews

Matthew Gervz

August 26, 2020
Bought myself a pre-owned Xdrive BMW 750i. Jacob made it easy. You can buy with confidence. Thanks
reviews

Max Tre

November 20, 2018
I found Dani's Auto through Autotrader. I was able to walk in during their regular hours and check out the car. The second time I went, Avi was there to give me all the information for the car since I was very interested. He answered a lot of question from my in-laws since they were looking to buy a car as well. Very nice guy! He made the experience of purchasing the car very smooth and easy. I picked up the car and everything was in really good condition. I noticed that wheel alignment was still a little off even though it was checked before. Avi helped me out with it right away. All in all, this was my second time purchasing the car(my first car didn't even last a whole year and not from Dani's Auto) so i was very skeptical and worried but I recommend going to Dani's Auto if they're looking for a nice car that you can trust. Addition: Avi is helping me out with getting the winter tires. Great guy.
reviews

Not a Chef David

August 28, 2020
Great service !!!
reviews

Peter Le

November 22, 2018
This is one of the very few honest dealerships. Great customer service. Every car was spotless. The only bad thing about this dealership is I didn't buy my other car here.
reviews

Phil Tera

June 11, 2019
Best deals on used cars.
reviews

Sam Nizamov

April 03, 2019
Great Buying experience of my 2014 BMW 528i. The car was in fantastic presentation, my sales guy, Avi D, was a pleasure to deal with. Made sure the car was right for me, showed me in detail of the options, test drove the vehicle and saw the carproof history. The financing and scheduled delivery of my vehicle went smooth and the vehicle has been amazing to my family and myself. Thank You for the amazing service and experience, keep up the good work!
reviews

sasan kariman

August 12, 2020
I bought a Lexus RX350 from there, and I'm very satisfy with the car and service. Alan was an honest and caring salesman.
reviews

tia bernabela

December 20, 2018
Just bought a car from Dani’s auto group. He was great help and I good company to get your car from. AVI is the manger/owner he’s great at his job and knows what he’s doing
reviews

Yakov Abramov

February 02, 2020
Excellent Service, I deal with Alain sales representative, just bought range rover very Friendly and good Services!!!
0

You have no vehicle saved.